12 Present-day heroines who are standing strong in the TFI

0
59

Despite having several talents since years, film makers in Telugu have introduced some gorgeous ladies with immense talent. Few of them have already started their career in other industries and have debuted in Telugu to win the charm while the others have started out in tollywood! Here are a few of them who have marked their place pretty strong and in competition to the existing damsels.

1. Kriti Sanon – 1 Nenokkadine1-nenokkadine
2. Lavanya Tripathi- Andala Rakshasi2-andala-rakshasi
3. Pooja Hegde – Oka Laila Kosam3-pooja-hegde-oka-laila-kosam
4. Raashi Khanna – Oohalu Gusagusalaade4-raashi-khanna-oohalu-gusagusalaade
5. Mehrene Kaur Pirzada – Krishna Gaadi Veera Prema Gadha5-mehrene-kaur-pirzada-krishna-gaadi-veera-prema-gadha
6. Ritu Varma – Pelli Choopulu6-ritu-varma-pelli-choopulu
7. Anupama Parameshwaran – Premam7-anupama-parameshwaran-premam
8. Nivetha Thomas – Gentleman8-nivetha-thomas-gentleman
9. Hebah Patel – Ala Ela9-hebah-patel-ala-ela
10. Seerat Kapoor – Run Raja Run10-seerat-kapoor-run-raja-run
11. Keerthy Suresh – Nenu Sailaja11-keerthy-suresh-nenu-sailaja
12. Manjima Mohan – Sahasam Swasaga Saagipo12-manjima-mohan-sahasam-swasaga-saagipo