15 worst Telugu remakes that made us kill ourselves

0
26

Telugu industry lo konni films are taken from other industries and aa movies lo veella style lo cheshnaru without proper processing. Aa films mana expectations ne kakunda manalni kuda champesayi!

1. Thoofan – Zanjeer1-thoofan-zanjeer-amitabh
2. Ne Jathaga Nenundali – Aashiqui 22-ne-jathaga-nenundali-aashiqui-2
3. Orey Pandu – Koi Mil Gaya3-orey-pandu-koi-mil-gaya
4. Dynamite – Arima Nambi4-dynamite-arima-nambi
5. Masala – Bol Bacchan5-masala-bol-bacchan
6. Mr. Pellikoduku – Tanu Weds Manu6-mr-pellikoduku-tanu-weds-manu
7. Aaha Kalyanam – Band Baaja Baraat7-aaha-kalyanam-band-baaja-baraat-updated
8. Annavaram – Thiruppacchi8-annavaram-thiruppacchi
9. Asthram – Sarfarosh9-asthram-sarfarosh
10. Bhale Dongalu – Bunty aur Babli10-bhale-dongalu-bunty-aur-babli
11. Andhra Pori – Timepass (Marathi)11-andhra-pori-timepass-marathi
12. Teenmaar – Love Aaj Kal12-teenmaar-love-aaj-kal
13. Run – Neram13-run-neram
14. Krishnamma Kalipindhi Iddharni – Charminar14-krishnamma-kalipindhi-iddharni-charminar
15. Bodyguard – Bodyguard (Hindi)15-bodyguard-bodyguard-hindi