17 Tollywood’s debutante actresses who we have loved on screen in 2016

0
24

Acting field lo entho mandi kashta padi vaalla place ni sampadinchukunnaru. This year we have had some new people who have won our hearts with their performances and also their charisma..

1. Keerthy Suresh – Nenu Sailaja1-keerthy-suresh-nenu-sailaja
2. Mehrene Kaur – Krishna Gaadi Veera Prema Gadha2-mehrene-kaur-krishna-gaadi-veera-prema-gadha
3. Aditi Arya – ISM3-aditi-arya-ism
4. Anupama Parameshwaran – A Aa4-aparna-parameswaran-a-aa
5. Anasuya – Kshanam5-anasuya-kshanam
6. Anu Emmanuel – Majnu6-anu-emmanuel-majnu
7. Madonna Sebastian – Premam7-madonna-sebastian-premam
8. Manjima Mohan – Sahasam Swasaga Saagipo8-manjima-mohan-sahasam-swasaga-saagipo
9. Nandita Swetha – Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavadu9-nandita-swetha-ekkadiki-pothavu-chinnavadu
10. Niharika Konidala – Oka Manasu10-niharika-konidala-oka-manasu
11. Niveda Thomas – Gentleman11-niveda-thomas-gentleman
12. Pallavi Subhash – Naruda Donaruda12-pallavi-subhash-naruda-donaruda
13. Nikki Garlani – Krishnashtami13-nikki-garlani-krishnashtami
14.  Sam Zaheeda – Padesaave15-sam-zaheeda-padesaave
15. Latha Hegde – Thuntari16-latha-hegde-thuntari
16. Pearl Maaney – Kalyana Vaibhogame17-pearl-maaney-kalyana-vaibhogame