Telugu wedding songs that we can never stop humming

0
3319

Wedding songs in Telugu are full of meaning with the lyrics and so much fun to dance in a beat with the music. Mana style weddings ki ready avvadam entha important oo anandam ga dance cheyyadam anthe important. Probably that is the reason we have some amazing wedding songs

1. Srirastu shubamastu from Peeli Pustakam1-srirastu-shubamastu-from-peeli-pustakam2. Alanati Ramachandrudu from Murari2-alanati-ramachandrudu-from-murari3. Aidurojula Pelli from Varudu3-aidurojula-pelli-from-varudu4. Maate Mantramu from Seethakoka Chiluka4-maate-mantramu-from-seethakoka-chiluka5. Sootiga Choodaku from Ishq5-sootiga-choodaku-from-ishq6. Super Machi from S/O Satyamurthy6-super-machi-from-so-satyamurthy7. Kalyaname vaibhogame from Kalyana Vaibhogam7-kalyaname-vaibhogame-from-kalyana-vaibhogam8. Meghallo Sannai Ragam Mogindi from SVSC8-meghallo-sannai-ragam-mogindi-from-svsc9. Rama Chakkani Seetha from Godavari9-rama-chakkani-seetha-from-godavari10 Seetha Kalyanam from Ra Ra Krishnayya10-seetha-kalyanam-from-ra-ra-krishnayya11. Kala kalalu from Thammudu11-kala-kalalu-from-thammuduComment and let us know what more can we include in the playlist