These low budget movies are the ones you must watch!

0
4699

1. Aithe (2003)1-aithe

2. Anand (2004)2-anand-2004
3. Godavari (2006)3-godavari-2006
4. Amma Cheppindi(2006)4-amma-cheppindi2006
5. Happy Days (2007)5-happy-days-2007
6. Ashta Chamma (2008)6-ashta-chamma-2008
7. Gamyam(2008)7-gamyam2008
8. Andari Bandhuvayya(2010)8-andari-bandhuvaya2010
9. Ala Modalaindi (2011)9-ala-modalaindi-2011
10. Pilla Zamindar(2011)10-pilla-zamindar2011
11. Avunu (2012)11-avunu-2012
12. Mithunam(2012)12-midhunam2012
13. Prema Katha Chitram (2013)13-prema-katha-chitram-2013
14. Uyyala Jampala (2014)14-uyyala-jampala-2014
15. Oohalu Gusa Gusalade (2014)15-oohalu-gusagusalade-2014
16. Raju Gari Gadhi (2015)16-raju-gari-gadhi-2015
17. Kshanam (2016)17-kshanam-2016
18. Pelli Choopulu (2016)18-pelli-choopulu-2016