11 Yendamuri Veerendranath novels that were made into movies!

0
3751

Yendamuri Veerendranath gaaru has written so many novels. He has covered every genre. Social, philosophical, classics, comedy, spiritual, travel journels, short stories and many more. Krishna murthy gaaru novels lo konnitini movies ga kuda chesaru. Lets take a look at few of those novel-movies!

1. Raakshasudu – Raakshasudu1-raakshasudu-raakshasudu

2. Abhilasha – Abhilasha2-abhilasha-abhilasha

3. Tulasi Dalam – Kashmora3-tulasi-dalam-kashmora

4. Dabbu to the power of Dabbu – Challenge4-dabbu-to-the-power-of-dabbu-challenge

5. Thriller – Muthyamantha Muddhu5-thriller-muthyamantha-muddhu

6. Stuart Puram Police Station – Stuart Puram Police station6-stuart-puram-police-station-stuart-puram-police-station

7. Akhiri Poratam – Akhiri Poratam7-akhiri-poratam-akhiri-poratam

8. Marana Mrudangam – Marana Mrudangam8-marana-mrudangam-marana-mrudangam

9. Nallanchu Tellacheera – Donga Mogudu9-nallanchu-tellacheera-donga-mogudu

10. Vennello Aadapilla – Hello, I love you10-vennello-aadapilla-hello-i-love-you

11. Agnipravesam – Agnipravesam11-agnipravesam-agnipravesam