Hindi movies which have won the National Award!


The National Film Award for Best Feature Film in Hindi is one of the National Film Awards presented annually by the Directorate of Film Festivals, the organization set up by Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, India. It is one of several awards presented for feature films and awarded with Rajat Kamal (Silver Lotus). The National Film Awards, established in 1954, are the most prominent film awards in India that merit the best of the Indian cinema. The ceremony also presents awards for films in various regional languages.

Here are a few films of the many that have won this prestigious award.

1. Dum Laga Ke Haisha – 2015national awards

2. Queen – 2014national awards

3. Paa – 2009national awards

4. Rock on!! – 20084_hindi

5. Black – 2005national awards

6. The Legend of Bhagat Singh – 2002national awards

7. Dil Chahta Hai – 2001national awards

8. Godmother – 1998national awards

9. Salaam Bombay! -1988national awards

10. Aakrosh – 1980national awards