Meet Our Indian Olympians Who Won Medals In Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games & Made Us Proud

Recent ga jarigina Olympics lo mana Indian sports players & athletes the medals win ayyi ippati varaku Olympics lo the best set of medals ni gelicharu. Aithe every time Olympics ela jaruguthayo…alage disabled sports personalities ki kuda Paralympics ala jaruguthayi.

Puttadam or accident valla disabled ga marina sports players ni encourage cheyadam kosam and vallu em different kadu as capable of us ani prove cheyadaniki vallaki oka energy and encouragement kosam ee Paralympics ni conduct chesharu.

Aithe Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games lo lo mana Indian athletes and players tama performance tho ippati varaku 6 medals win aiyyaru….mari evaru evaru eh category lo medals win aiyyaru anedi ippudu chuseddam.

1. Avani Lekhara – First Indian Woman To Win Gold At Paralympics (In shooting)

Avani Lekhara

2. Yogesh Kathuniya – won Silver medal in Men’s Discus Throw F56

Yogesh Kathuniya

3. Devendra Jhajaria – wins Silver medal in Men’s Javelin Throw F46 event

Devendra Jhajaria

4. Sundar Singh – wins Bronze medal in Men’s Javelin Throw F46 event

Sundar Singh

5. Nishad Kumar – wins Silver medal in T47 High jump event

Nishad Kumar

6. Bhavinaben Patel – 2nd Indian woman to win Silver Medal in a medal at the Paralympics (In Table Tennis)

Bhavinaben Patel

7. Sumit Antil – wins gold with a world record effort of 68.55m in F64 Javelin Throw event

Sumit Antil

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Posts