10 Things You Got To Know Before You Head To Watch Avengers: Endgame

Contributed by Ashok Khatri

What is Endgame?

Avengers: Endgame

Endgame is the cumulation of 21 marvel movies, it is the final chapter of the marvel cinematic universe, which was kick started in 2008 with Iron Man. The evil titan has erased half the population of the universe, and now it’s up to the remaining avengers to save the day and avenge the fallen.

What Happened in Infinity War?

Avengers: Endgame

The Mad Titan Thanos, collected all the six infinity stones giving him the power to wipe out half the population with just a snap of his fingers, Despite the best efforts of the Avengers, Thanos was able to snap his fingers in the finale of infinity war, in the process he wiped out half the population of the universe.

Who all are left?

• Thor
• Captain America
• Iron Man
• War Machine
• Black Widow
• Nebula
• Okoye
• Rocket
• Bruce/Hulk
• Captain Marvel
• Hawkeye
• Ant-Man

Should I watch the previous films to watch Endgame?

Avengers: Endgame

Endgame is the final chapter of the marvel cinematic universe, to fully understand endgame and its importance, you have to watch all the movies of the marvel cinematic universe, as they are all connected to each other, Marvel has taken time to develop each superhero with their separate film, everything leads up to this.

How long is the film?

Avengers: Endgame

The official run time of the movie is 3 hours and 1 Minute, making it the longest marvel movie ever, So make sure that you use the washroom before the premiere cause you don’t want to miss this ride even for a minute.

Who is Thanos?

Avengers: Endgame

Thanos comes from a planet called titan, where people were suffering from poverty and starvation because of the population, He strongly believes that the only way we can have a stable universe is if we limit the population, so that the resources are enough for everyone and no one has to suffer. So, he decides to collect the infinity stones which will give him the power to wipe out half the population of the universe with just a snap.

What is the Infinity Gauntlet?

Avengers: Endgame

The Gauntlet is a vessel to hold all the six-infinity stone and whoever wields the gauntlet can use the power of all the six stones. It was created by Eitri, a dwarf who is a weapon forger, Thanos forced him to create the gauntlet.

What are The Infinity Stones?

Avengers: Endgame

Before creation itself, there were six singularities. Then the universe exploded into existence, and the remnants of these systems were forged into concentrated ingots. Infinity Stones. There are six Infinity Stones Time Stone, Mind Stone, Reality Stone, Space Stone, Power Stone and the Soul Stone. Possessing any single Gem grants the user the ability to command whatever aspect of existence the Gem represents.

Where is Iron Man?

Avengers: Endgame

After the events of Infinity War, Iron Man is adrift in space and nearing the end of his oxygen supplies as the rest of the team tries to fight back against the evil Thanos.
Stark taps his famous mask, which is lying on the ground and looking damaged from some battle. “This thing on?” he asks to himself, sitting alone in a spacecraft.


Avengers: Endgame

Whether you watch it on the first day or you wait a while, Be careful of spoilers which have been spreading on the internet, fans have been waiting for this film for a year now and there have been some crazy speculations and fan theories, So whatever you do keep your away from spoilers and if someone tries to spoil it for you, Erase him from existence.

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Posts