From KCR To Jagan: Top 10 Highest Paid Chief Ministers Of India

The Chief Minister of state plays a crucial role in making key decisions relating to the development and welfare schemes of the state. Then have you ever imagined how much salary the CM of any state would receive as a monthly payment? Meanwhile, the salaries of Chief Ministers in India vary from state to state. Now let us have a look at the Salaries of various Chief Ministers across the state.

1. K. Chandrashekar Rao

Chief Minister of Telangana

Salary: Rs.410,000

2. Arvind Kejriwal

Chief Minister of Delhi

Salary: Rs.390,000

3. Yogi Adityanath

Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh

Salary: Rs.365,000

4. Eknath Shinde

Chief Minister of Maharashtra

Salary: Rs.340,000

5. Jagan Mohan Reddy

Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh

Salary: Rs.335,000

6. Bhupendrabhai Patel

Chief Minister of Gujarat

Salary: Rs.321,000

7. Jai Ram Thakur

Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh

Salary: Rs.310,000

8. Manohar Lal Khattar

Chief Minister of Haryana

Salary: Rs.288,000

9. Hemant Soren

Chief Minister of Jharkhand

Salary: Rs.272,000

10. Shivraj Singh Chouhan

Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh

Salary: Rs.255,000

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Posts