Indian Government Honored These Celebrities With Padma Awards..!!

As earlier declared by Govt of India, today at Rashtrapathi Bhavan, President Of India Pranab Mukherjee conferred Padma awards to the following celebrities. The twitter got updated on the said felicitation and courtesy of which we have the following posts…

Ajay Devgn & Anupam Kher For PadmaShri

Architect Hafeez Sorabe Contractor 

Ace Badminton Player, Saina Nehwal For Padma Bhushan :

Sri Sri Ravishankar With Padma Vibhushan :

Noted Film Maker Madhur Bhandarkar With PadmaShri :

Journalist Ashok Malik :

Ad Guru Piyush Pandey :

Renowned Surgeon, Dr. Nayudamma Yarlagadda :

CEO Of MasterCard- Ajaypal Singh Bhanga :

Follow The Presidents handle to get the full list and more…



Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Posts